July

Friday 05 July 2019

The Tunnel Club

Morelia, Mexico

Saturday 06 July 2019

Bar Americas

Guadalajara, Mexico

Sunday 07 July 2019

Thompson Rooftop

The Cape, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Friday 12 July 2019

Bassment

Charlotte, USA

Saturday 13 July 2019

Spy Bar

Chicago, USA

Friday 19 July 2019

Cream Classical in the Park

Sefton Park, Liverpool, UK

Saturday 20 July 2019

Latitude Festival

Southwold, UK

Friday 26 July 2019

Stella Polaris Festival

Kolding, Denmark

Saturday 27 July 2019

Stella Polaris Festival

Sønderberg, Denmark

Sunday 28 July 2019

Stella Polaris Festival

Aarhus, Denmark

August

Friday 02 August 2019

Untold Festival

Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Saturday 03 August 2019

Virtu Beach

Dobrota, Montenegro

Saturday 10 August 2019

Lush Classical on the Beach

Portrush, Northern Ireland

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Z-City

Popovka, Crimea

Saturday 17 August 2019

Nafpigio

Rethymno, Crete, Greece

Sunday 25 August 2019

Up Close & Personal

Yacht Club, Lytham St. Annes, UK

September

Saturday 07 September 2019

Amazon Club

Chapeco, Brazil

Saturday 14 September 2019

Terra Open Air

Tel Aviv, Israel

Saturday 21 September 2019

Vertigo

San Jose, Costa Rica

Friday 27 September 2019

Treehouse

Montevideo, Uruguay

Saturday 28 September 2019

3D,

Amerika, Buenos Aires, Argentina

October

Friday 04 October 2019

3D,

Hardpop, Juarez, Mexico

Saturday 05 October 2019

3D,

Normandy, Mexico City, Mexico

Saturday 12 October 2019

Lush Classical

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Sunday 20 October 2019

Seladoria at ADE

Club NL, Amsterdam, Holland