November

Friday 01 November 2019

The Sessions

Töffler, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Friday 15 November 2019

3D, Sonorama

Medellin, Colombia

Saturday 16 November 2019

3D, Get Out Festival

Lima, Peru

Sunday 17 November 2019

3D, Dreamfields Festival

Guadalajara. Mexico

Friday 22 November 2019

3D, Wynwood Factory

Miami, USA

Saturday 23 November 2019

3D, Serious Soul

Tampa, USA

Friday 29 November 2019

Floorplay, Station 1640

Los Angeles, USA

December

Friday 13 December 2019

01 Club

Athens, Greece

Saturday 14 December 2019

Private Monkey

Neuss, Germany

January

Friday 17 January 2020

Darkbeat

OneSixOne, Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 19 January 2020

Lemon & Lime

Brisbane, Australia

Saturday 25 January 2020

Pirates Of Sydney Harbour

Sydney, Australia

Saturday 25 January 2020

Civic Underground

Sydney, Australia

Sunday 26 January 2020

Sonorous Festival

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 28 January 2020

La Caseta

Mar Del Plata, Argentina

Friday 31 January 2020

Blow

Buenos Aires, Argentina

February

Saturday 01 February 2020

Rica Rosa

Rio Cuarto, Argentina

Saturday 15 February 2020

Mixology

Los Cabos, Mexico

Thursday 20 February 2020

Vinyl Room Centro

Mexico City, Mexico

Friday 21 February 2020

The Tunnel

Morelia, Mexico

Saturday 22 February 2020

Casa Cobra

Guadalajara

Saturday 29 February 2020

Monkey Loft

Seattle, USA

April

Friday 03 April 2020

The Sessions, Panama

Amsterdam, Holland