September

Saturday 07 September 2019

Amazon Club

Chapeco, Brazil

Saturday 14 September 2019

Terra Open Air

Tel Aviv, Israel

Saturday 21 September 2019

Vertigo

San Jose, Costa Rica

Friday 27 September 2019

Treehouse

Montevideo, Uruguay

Saturday 28 September 2019

3D,

Amerika, Buenos Aires, Argentina

October

Friday 04 October 2019

3D,

Hardpop, Juarez, Mexico

Saturday 05 October 2019

3D,

Normandy, Mexico City, Mexico

Saturday 12 October 2019

Lush Classical

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Sunday 20 October 2019

Seladoria at ADE

Club NL, Amsterdam, Holland

Friday 25 October 2019

Party Blower,

Istanbul, Turkey

November

Friday 01 November 2019

The Sessions

Töffler, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Friday 15 November 2019

3D, Sonorama

Medellin, Colombia

Saturday 16 November 2019

3D, Get Out Festival

Lima, Peru

Sunday 17 November 2019

3D, Dreamfields Festival

Guadalajara. Mexico

Friday 22 November 2019

3D, Wynwood Factory

Miami, USA

Saturday 23 November 2019

3D, Serious Soul

Tampa, USA

Friday 29 November 2019

Floorplay, Station 1640

Los Angeles, USA

December

Friday 13 December 2019

01 Club

Athens, Greece

Saturday 14 December 2019

Private Monkey

Neuss, Germany