September 2011 Radio Therapy Broadcast

Apologies for the delay in uploading this but here’s last month’s Radio Therapy Broadcast which first aired on frisky on Sept 20th 2011..
  Radio Therapy Broadcast September 2011 by Dave Seaman

Tracklist as follows..

1. Other Lives ‘For 12’ (Sander Kleinenberg remix)
2. Solomun ‘See You Everyday Alone’ [Diynamic]
3. Joe Goddard feat. Valentina ‘Gabriel’ [DFA]
4. Jamie Woon ‘Night Air’ (Jaap Lightart edit)
5. Guy Mantzur & Avi Algranati ‘Toys 4 Boys’
6. Kiko ‘Pool Beach’ [Ideal]
7. Ricky Ryan ‘Mona Moon (Roger Martinez mix)[Vapour]
8. Funk D Void ‘The Duke’ [Outpost]
9. Boys Noize ‘Adonis’ [Cocoon]
10. Sasha feat. Krister Linder ‘Cut Me Down’
11. Spirit Catcher ‘No way Out’ (Jim Rivers remix) [Systematic]
12. Paul Weller ‘Starlite’ (Black Van mix)

Bookmark and Share

Renaissance Masters Track list

For those of you that have been asking, I can finally unveil the track listing for my new compilation which is out October 10th…

Here goes..


Andres Solano ‘Tierra Blanca’

Maher Daniel “Malgra’

Mike Callender ‘The Blinding Light & The Darkness’

Trandel feat. Chriss Ronson ‘Chaki’

Flowers & The Sea ‘AM’ (Fred Everything Stripped mix & Instrumental)

Stephan Hinz ‘The Paths we Take’

Sasha ‘Cut Me Down (Thermal Bear remix)

Ego Stereo ‘Muse’

Moonbeam ‘Motus’

Connan Mockasin ‘Forever Dolphin Love’ (Erol Alkan remix)

Habersham Vs. Paolo Mojo ‘Dryspell’

My Devices ‘For Flying Insects’ (Modifier mix)

Henry Saiz & Marc Marzenit ‘Radiance’ (King Unique mix)

Jimmy Van M feat. Steve T ‘We Are Children’

Moby ‘Lie Down In Darkness’ (Gregor Tresher remix)

Modifier ‘Clockwork’

Lanny May ‘Drowned Bells’



Andi Muller ‘Comedown’

Ryan Davis ‘My White Zebra’ (Estroe mix)

Dibby Dougherty & David Young feat. Ryan Vail ‘Morning Light’

Solee ‘Reflect’ (Dave Seaman unreleased dub)

Paul Strauss ‘Coffee Break’

Cumiks ‘El Final’

Boysnoize ‘Adonis’

Layo & Bushwacka  ‘What do you say?’

Ben Archbold ‘Time Has Run Out’ (2011 Re rub)

Paolo Mojo ‘Wasted Youth’

Bitrok ‘Constellation Down’ (Jamie Stevens dub)

Muzarco & Nir Shoshani ‘Stringer Bell’ (Marc Marzenit remix)

Aeroplane ‘My Enemy’ (Green Velvet) feat samples from Attaque ‘Don’t Stop’

& 116db ‘Lips Of Love’ (Facundo Mohrr mix)

Christian Smith ‘Pitanga’ c/w Slam ‘Lifetimes’ (Pan-Pot Bass times mix)

Jemmy feat. JD Jnr ‘Desert Suede’ (Dave’s Plinkapella)

Order your copy here…


Bookmark and Share

New Renaissance Masters compilation out soon

Masters Series packshotSo happy to announce that my next compilation, a new Renaissance Masters, is completed and due for release on October 10th. After a brief adjournment during a difficult time over the last year, it’s so good to have Renaissance back in the game just in time for their 20th anniversary next year. The planned celebrations are shaping up to be very special indeed. As for my album, I’m very proud to be the one asked to start this next chapter in the Renaissance story. I’m the only DJ to have been with them from the very start, through thick & thin, and this is my 12th album for them. I know a lot of you have you’re own personal favourite and I get many requests to recreate something similar to one of those old albums but they are of their own time & place. Going backwards is not something that interests me and is not what our scene is all about. I believe each album should try to capture the time of which they were made. So this compilation is strictly 2011. A veritable smorgasbord of electronic house. From deeper beginnings through to full on techno, I hope the blood, sweat & tears shine through. They bloody better do! ;-)Enjoy.

Order your copy here..


Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast July 2011

Listen again to the July edition of Dave’s monthly show for
Radio Therapy Broadcast July 2011 by Dave Seaman
Tracklist as follows…
1. Kimouts Vs. Pylon ‘Mo-Yo’ (King Unique Bootleg)
2. Sneaky Sound System ‘We Love’ (Pleasurekraft mix)
2. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann ‘Terra’ [Ideal]
4. Agent Orange NYC Vs. Becka ‘Fandango’ (Sam Ball)
5. X Press 2 feat. Doll ‘This Is War’ (Kink) [Skint]
6. Kreice ‘Exit From Bardo’ (Jim Rivers) [Alter Image]
7. Dousk ‘Blender’ (NIck Warren) [Vapour]
8. Oliver Lieb ‘Non Binary’ [Bedrock]
9. Funk D Void ‘Pyramid’ [Outpost]
10. Dosem ‘Origin’ [Tronic]
11. Underworld ‘Dark & Long’ (Christian Smith)[UnderworldLive]

Bookmark and Share