Radio Therapy Broadcast- February 2012

Listen again and download the latest edition of Dave’s radio show produced exclusively for and aired on the third Tuesday of every month. Spread the word :-)

Tracklist as follows..
1. Gavin Herlihy & Laura Jones ‘The Witching Hour’ [Crosstown Rebels]
2. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge ‘Fur ‘Die Liebe’ [All Day I Dream]
3. Salvatore Freda ‘Chosen Fools’ [Soulfooled Detailed]
4. James Mile ‘Ease The Pain’ (Marco Effe mix) [Kaluki Musik]
5. Maher Daniel ‘Malgra’ (Kaiserdisco mix) [Circus]
6. Mitrinique ‘Green Mountains’ (Facundo Mohrr) [Sound Avenue]
7. SIOPIS ‘Lost Battleships’ (Adam Port) [Get Physical]
8. Darin Epsilon & Tom Sela ‘Metamorph’ (Luis Junior) [Mesmeric]
9. Guy J ‘High’ (Marc Marzenit) [Sudbeat]
10. Chemical Brothers ‘Hanna’s Theme’ (VF Caulfield Bootleg)
11. Warren Suicide ‘Moving Close’ (Apparat Bootleg)

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast January 2012

Listen again to my latest radio show which goes out live on the third Tuesday of every month on frisky

Tracklist as follows…
1. SBTRKT ‘Hold On’ (Matthias Meyer edit)
2. Lana Del Rey ‘Born To Die’ (Two Armadillos)
3. Claude Von Stroke & Eats Everything ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’ [Dirtybird]
4. Djuma Soundsystem ‘Kamiloso’ [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
5. Gui Boratto ‘Paralelo’ (Solee mix) [Parquet]
6. Kolombo & Oliver Klein ‘Espionnage’ (Fusty Delights) [This Is]
7. Maetrik ‘Revenge Of Jack’ [Truesoul]
8. Frankie Knuckles feat. Jamie Principle ‘Your Love’ (Pete Gooding)
9. Jemmy ‘Suede Desert’ (Marc Marzenit) [Flow Vinyl]
10. Nicholas Bacher ‘Eternity’ (Christian Varela)
11. Marc Romboy & Rodriguez Jnr ‘Picnic Electronique’ (Deetron) [Systematic]

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast December 2011

Listen again here to my latest Radio Therapy show recorded exclusively for
The show goes out monthly on the third Tuesday of each month. The first broadcast of 2012 will go out on January 17th. Tune in :-)
Radio Therapy Broadcast December 2011 by Dave Seaman
Playlist is as follows..
1. Flowers & Sea Creatures ‘The Sitting Room’ (Mano Le Tough Mix) [Buzzin Fly]
2. Planningtorock ‘Living It Out’ (Billy Lock) [DFA]
3. Flip ‘Wallerr’ (Trickski)[Noir]
4. Passion Pit ‘Little Secrets’ (Ryan Davis)[Frech Kiss]
5. Mia ‘So Geht’s Nicht Weiter’ (Lanny May)
6. Santos ‘Neter’ (Adam Port) [Rockets & Ponies]
7. Phil Kieran & Green Velvet ‘Michael Jackson’ (Jamie Jones Edit) [PK]
8. Wael B ‘Lay Off The Booze’ (Dimitry Liss Dub) [Vurtical]
9. Scratch Massive ‘Waiting For A Sign’ (Sex Schon) [Pschent]
10. Mar T ‘Dolce Vita’ [Coccon]
11. Slove ‘Flash’ (Kevin Scherschel)

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast November 2011

Listen again to Dave’s latest acclaimed radio show for Frisky Radio….
Radio Therapy Broadcast November 2011 by Dave Seaman

Tracklist is as follows…
1. Oliver Huntemann ‘Magnet’ [Ideal]
2. Maceo Plex ‘Stay High Baby’ [Ellum]
3. Prommer & Barck ‘Journey’ (Kink mix) [Derwin]
4. Martin Dawson & Glimpse ‘Wildlife (Acid dub)’ [Leftroom Ltd]
5. Javier Logares ‘Silicon Drift’ (Dapayk remix) [Get Physical]
6. Intruder feat Jei. ‘Amame’ [Nervous]
7. Dems ‘House’ (Evil Nine) [Badlife]
8. Rendevous ‘The Murf’ (Digweed & Muir)
9. Butch ‘Release The Evil’ [Rekids]
10. Benoit & Sergio ‘Everybody’ [DFA]
11. Tim Deluxe ‘Transformation’ [Get Human]
12. Oliver Huntemann ‘The End’ [Ideal]

Bookmark and Share

April 2011 Radio Therapy Broadcast

Listen again to the April edition of my monthly show for Frisky Radio…

Radio Therapy Broadcast April 2011 by Dave Seaman

1. Tracey Thorn ‘You Are A Lover (Clock Opera mix)’ [Buzzin Fly]
2. Crimea X ’10pm’ (Alex Smoke mix) [Hell Yeah]
3. Timo Maas ‘Kick 1, Kick3′ (Maetrik mix)
4. Ito & Star ‘Sudoko Kid’ (Paolo Mojo 2011 remake) [Left Room]
5. Cut Copy ‘Need You Now’ (Carl Craig mix) [Modular]
6. Moby feat. Victoria Lucas ‘The Day’ (Sasha remix) [Mute]
7. Petar Dundov ‘Distant Shores’ [Music Man]
8. Margot ‘Be A Star’ [Margot]
9. Gabriel Ananda ‘Alpha (Live)’ [Basmati]
10. Depeche Mode ‘Personal Jesus’ (Eric Prydz mix) [Mute]

Bookmark and Share

December 2010 Radio Therapy Broadcast

Just in case you missed the Christmas edition of Radio Therapy, here it is again in all it’s festive glory for you to enjoy…
December 2010 Radio Therapy Broadcast by Dave Seaman
Tracklist as follows…
1. Daso Vs. Ofrin ‘Time For Decisions’
2. Guy Gerber & Friends ‘Time For A Change’ (Supplement Facts)
3. 16 Bit Lolitas ‘C0r0t’
4. Ryan Davis ‘Raindeers’ (Natora Sonoris)
5. Anthony Rother ‘Man Up The Hill Gui Boratto mix (Clash music)
6. Egostereo ‘Gaijin’ (Parquet)
7. Robert Babicz ‘Pink Trees (Bedrock)
8. Federico Epis ‘Plastik’
9. Dave Seaman & Andy Chatterley ‘Battery Powered’ (Silence Through Music)
10. Nirvana ‘Something in the way’ (Mike Griego bootleg mix)
11. BT ‘Le Nocture De Lumiere (Black Hole)’

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast October 2010

Dave’s monthly Radio Therapy show goes out on the third Tuesday of every month on and selected terrestrial stations worldwide. Listen again to the October edition here…
October 2010 Radio Therapy Broadcast by Dave Seaman

October Radio Therapy Tracklist

1. Jemmy & Aztec ‘Annexe’ (Audio Therapy)
2. Wiretappeur ‘Too Much Space’ (Bedrock)
3. Poppke & Niggeman ‘Sleepless Nights’ (Darkroom Dubs)
4. Oliver Schories ‘Wildfang’ (Parquet)
5. Stephan Barnem ‘Rasgueado’ (Audio Therapy)
6. Underworld Vs. Astronivo ‘Bird King’ (A Group Therapy Meeting)
7. Chromeo ‘Don’t Turn The Lights On’ (Turbo)
8. Timothy Allan ‘Bring It Back’ (Audio Therapy)
9. Timothy Allan ‘Pony Up’ (Audio Therapy)
10. King Unique ‘Spikes’ (Bedrock)
11. Pete Dundov ‘Distant Shores’ (Music Man)
12. Timo Garcia & Gus One ‘Quetzal’ (Audio Therapy)

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy August 2010

Dave’s monthly Radio Therapy show is broadcast on the third Tuesday of every month on and to carefully selected terrestrial stations around the world. catch up with pervious editions here…

August 2010 Radio Therapy Broadcast by Dave Seaman

Track Listing

Bryan Ferry ‘U Can Dance (Audiojack remix)’ (Virgin)

Nils Noa ‘Floyta’ (Troll)

Anthony Pappa & King Unique ‘Vamoosh’ (Bedrock)

The Machine ‘Crash’ (Wally Lopez mix)

Jemmy & Aztec ‘The Annexe’ (Audio Therapy)

Gorillaz ‘Melancholy Hill (Josh Wink mix) Dave’s re-Edit (Virgin)

Pig & Dan ‘The Ride (Cocoon)

Marc Romboy & Blake Baxter ‘Muzik (Kink remix) (Systematic)

Dave Seaman & Josh Gabriel ‘Vorahnung’ (Different Pieces)

Four Tet ‘Angel Echoes (Caribou remix) (Domino

Chemical Brothers ‘Another World’ (Parlaphone)

Underworld ‘Scribble’ (Cooking Vinyl)

Bookmark and Share

Dave’s new monthly radio show launched

Audio Therapy are pleased to announce the launch of a new monthly radio show to be hosted by label owner, Dave Seaman. The hour long broadcast will be aired exclusively by Frisky Radio on the third Tuesday of every month before being syndicated on to terrestrial stations worldwide the following weekend.

“If I had a grain of rice for every time I’ve been approached to do a radio show over the years I’d probably be able to make you a risotto”, said Dave “but it’s never really felt right until now. Finally I think we’re in a position to deliver a consistently exciting and relevant programme that will cover a broad selection of electronic club music. Needless to say, I’m very excited.”

The first Radio Therapy show will be broadcast on Frisky Radio on August 17th at 9pm GMT/ 10pm CET.

Bookmark and Share