Radio Therapy Broadcast – September 2012

Listen again (and download if you like) to my latest Radio Therapy show which I produce exclusively for every month…

September playlist…
1. Finnebassen ‘I’m in Love with you’ [Loulou]
2. Groove Armada ‘Activate My Heart’ [Hypercolour]
3. Dusky ‘Resin’ (Midland Reshape) [Anjuna Deep]
4. Behrouz ‘Basic Movement’ [Monique Musique]
5. Quell ‘Alsos’ [Ibadan]
6. Pig & Dan ‘Doing It For Yourself’ (Butch mix) [Soma]
7. Analog People In A Digital World feat. Meg ‘Tattoo Girl’ (Heartik mix) [Hysterical]
8. Henry Saiz & Marc Marzenit ‘Sirens Land’ [Bedrock]
9. Denis A ‘Black Sun’ (Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z mix) [DAR]
10. Bat For Lashes ‘Laura’ (Graffiti On Mars)
11. Tomas Barford ‘Till We Die’ (Blondish mix) [Get Physical]

Bookmark and Share

Latest Production Collaboration scheduled for release Sept 26th.

Following the recent success of his collaboration with Israeli DJ producer Guy Mantzur, Dave’s next release see’s him teaming up with long time friend, John 00 Fleming for a hypnotic tech house outing called ‘Pixelated’. Scheduled to drop on September 26th on Eelke Kleijn’s Outside The Box label, the package features 2 mixes from Dave & John plus a remix by Eelke himself and a promise of more mixes still to come. Check out a preview here…


Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast – August 2012

Listen again to my latest Radio Therapy show produced exclusively for every month…

Tracklist is as follows..
1. Terranova ‘Prayer’ (Gui Boratto mix) [Kompact]
2. 16 Bit Lolitas ‘Fat Fly’ [Bits & Pieces]
3. Simian Mobile Disco ‘Unfixed’ [Witchita]
4. Solee ‘Flashmob’ [Noir]
5. Hot Since 82 ‘Knee Deep In Louise’ [Moda Black]
6. Francys ‘People’ (Alex Niggemann) [Highway]
7. Alex Flatner & Hermanez ‘When The Sun Goes Down’ [Noir]
8. Dave Seaman & John Fleming ‘Pixelated’ [Outside The Box]
9. Mutiny ‘Deep Blu’ [ASBO]
10. Kaiserdisco ‘Salamanca’ [KD]
11. Arjuna Schiks ‘Hua Hun’ [Wolfskuil]
12. Telepopmusik Vs. Paul Kalkbrenner ‘Azure Breathe’ (Maxim Kuznyecou) [Bootleg]

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast -April 2012

Listen again to my latest Radio Therapy show here…

Tracklist as follows…
1. Rafael Murillo feat. Jaw ‘Background’ [La Vie En Rose]
2. Dead Echo ‘Made For You’ (James Teej mix) [My Favourite Robot]
3. Guy Gerber ‘The Mirror Game’ [Visionquest]
4. David Garfitt ‘The Trouble With This’ [Love Not Money]
5. Spencer Parker ‘Improvised Minotaur’ (Molly remix)[Rekids]
6. Andrew Bayer ‘Community’ [Anjuna Deep]
7. Battles ‘Wall Street’ (Gui Boratto) [Warp]
8. Noir & Richard Davis ‘Found Out’ (Deetron) [Noir]
9. Hot Chip ‘Flutes’ (Dub)[Domino]
10. Electric Rescue ‘Lili’ [Bedrock]
11. Adele ‘Set Fire To The Rain’ (L-Ex mix) [XL]

Bookmark and Share

My March Top Ten for

1. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades ‘Stars & Shines’ [Bedrock]

2. Tasty Peter ‘The Clipping Track’ [Trapez]

3. Dave Seaman & Guy Mantzur ‘K9’ [Sudbeat]

4. James Teej ‘The Devils Stride’ [Tenampa]

5. Claude Von Stroke & Jam ‘Le Fantome’ [Dirtybird]

6. Jim Rivers ‘Tangent’ [Intec]

7. Brothers 47 ‘Up High’ (David Keno mix) [La Tour]

8. Dosem ‘How Do You Do It?’ [Bedrock]

9. David Garfit ‘The Trouble With This’ [Love Not Money]

10. Sasha & James Teej ‘Night Track’ (M.A.N.D.Y mix) [Last Night On Earth]


Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast- February 2012

Listen again and download the latest edition of Dave’s radio show produced exclusively for and aired on the third Tuesday of every month. Spread the word :-)

Tracklist as follows..
1. Gavin Herlihy & Laura Jones ‘The Witching Hour’ [Crosstown Rebels]
2. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge ‘Fur ‘Die Liebe’ [All Day I Dream]
3. Salvatore Freda ‘Chosen Fools’ [Soulfooled Detailed]
4. James Mile ‘Ease The Pain’ (Marco Effe mix) [Kaluki Musik]
5. Maher Daniel ‘Malgra’ (Kaiserdisco mix) [Circus]
6. Mitrinique ‘Green Mountains’ (Facundo Mohrr) [Sound Avenue]
7. SIOPIS ‘Lost Battleships’ (Adam Port) [Get Physical]
8. Darin Epsilon & Tom Sela ‘Metamorph’ (Luis Junior) [Mesmeric]
9. Guy J ‘High’ (Marc Marzenit) [Sudbeat]
10. Chemical Brothers ‘Hanna’s Theme’ (VF Caulfield Bootleg)
11. Warren Suicide ‘Moving Close’ (Apparat Bootleg)

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast December 2011

Listen again here to my latest Radio Therapy show recorded exclusively for
The show goes out monthly on the third Tuesday of each month. The first broadcast of 2012 will go out on January 17th. Tune in :-)
Radio Therapy Broadcast December 2011 by Dave Seaman
Playlist is as follows..
1. Flowers & Sea Creatures ‘The Sitting Room’ (Mano Le Tough Mix) [Buzzin Fly]
2. Planningtorock ‘Living It Out’ (Billy Lock) [DFA]
3. Flip ‘Wallerr’ (Trickski)[Noir]
4. Passion Pit ‘Little Secrets’ (Ryan Davis)[Frech Kiss]
5. Mia ‘So Geht’s Nicht Weiter’ (Lanny May)
6. Santos ‘Neter’ (Adam Port) [Rockets & Ponies]
7. Phil Kieran & Green Velvet ‘Michael Jackson’ (Jamie Jones Edit) [PK]
8. Wael B ‘Lay Off The Booze’ (Dimitry Liss Dub) [Vurtical]
9. Scratch Massive ‘Waiting For A Sign’ (Sex Schon) [Pschent]
10. Mar T ‘Dolce Vita’ [Coccon]
11. Slove ‘Flash’ (Kevin Scherschel)

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast November 2011

Listen again to Dave’s latest acclaimed radio show for Frisky Radio….
Radio Therapy Broadcast November 2011 by Dave Seaman

Tracklist is as follows…
1. Oliver Huntemann ‘Magnet’ [Ideal]
2. Maceo Plex ‘Stay High Baby’ [Ellum]
3. Prommer & Barck ‘Journey’ (Kink mix) [Derwin]
4. Martin Dawson & Glimpse ‘Wildlife (Acid dub)’ [Leftroom Ltd]
5. Javier Logares ‘Silicon Drift’ (Dapayk remix) [Get Physical]
6. Intruder feat Jei. ‘Amame’ [Nervous]
7. Dems ‘House’ (Evil Nine) [Badlife]
8. Rendevous ‘The Murf’ (Digweed & Muir)
9. Butch ‘Release The Evil’ [Rekids]
10. Benoit & Sergio ‘Everybody’ [DFA]
11. Tim Deluxe ‘Transformation’ [Get Human]
12. Oliver Huntemann ‘The End’ [Ideal]

Bookmark and Share

Radio Therapy Broadcast October 2011

Listen again to October’s edition of my Radio Therapy show for frisky
Radio Therapy Broadcast October 2011 by Dave Seaman

Traclist ia as follows…
1. Trentemoller ‘Moan’ (Radioslave remix)
2. Stelios Vassiloudis ‘The Z’
3. SIOPIS ‘I Try To Fight’ (Haito Göpfrich -& Kotti Prozak Dub)
4. 2000 and One ‘Tropical Melons’ (Kaiserdisco )
5. Dapayk Solo ‘Nneka’
6. Kollecktiv Turmstrasse ‘Uneins’ (Of Norway)
7. Tyson ‘After You’re Gone’ (Joe Goddard)
8. Tom Glass ‘Naive’ (Nick Warren)
9. Henry Saiz ‘La Marea’
10. Henry Saiz & Marc Marzenit ‘Radiance’ (King Unique)
11. Gui Boratto ‘This Is Not The End’

Bookmark and Share