Radio Therapy Broadcast January 2012

Listen again to my latest radio show which goes out live on the third Tuesday of every month on frisky

Tracklist as follows…
1. SBTRKT ‘Hold On’ (Matthias Meyer edit)
2. Lana Del Rey ‘Born To Die’ (Two Armadillos)
3. Claude Von Stroke & Eats Everything ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’ [Dirtybird]
4. Djuma Soundsystem ‘Kamiloso’ [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
5. Gui Boratto ‘Paralelo’ (Solee mix) [Parquet]
6. Kolombo & Oliver Klein ‘Espionnage’ (Fusty Delights) [This Is]
7. Maetrik ‘Revenge Of Jack’ [Truesoul]
8. Frankie Knuckles feat. Jamie Principle ‘Your Love’ (Pete Gooding)
9. Jemmy ‘Suede Desert’ (Marc Marzenit) [Flow Vinyl]
10. Nicholas Bacher ‘Eternity’ (Christian Varela)
11. Marc Romboy & Rodriguez Jnr ‘Picnic Electronique’ (Deetron) [Systematic]

Bookmark and Share