Radio Therapy Broadcast -April 2012

Listen again to my latest Radio Therapy show here…

Tracklist as follows…
1. Rafael Murillo feat. Jaw ‘Background’ [La Vie En Rose]
2. Dead Echo ‘Made For You’ (James Teej mix) [My Favourite Robot]
3. Guy Gerber ‘The Mirror Game’ [Visionquest]
4. David Garfitt ‘The Trouble With This’ [Love Not Money]
5. Spencer Parker ‘Improvised Minotaur’ (Molly remix)[Rekids]
6. Andrew Bayer ‘Community’ [Anjuna Deep]
7. Battles ‘Wall Street’ (Gui Boratto) [Warp]
8. Noir & Richard Davis ‘Found Out’ (Deetron) [Noir]
9. Hot Chip ‘Flutes’ (Dub)[Domino]
10. Electric Rescue ‘Lili’ [Bedrock]
11. Adele ‘Set Fire To The Rain’ (L-Ex mix) [XL]

Bookmark and Share