Radio Therapy Broadcast – September 2013

Listen again to the September edition of my Radio Therapy show which premieres exclusively on on the third Tuesday of every month. Tune in. Spread the word. Enjoy! :-)

Tracklist as follows..

1. Dominik Eulberg ‘Schokoladen Fruchtzwerg’ [Traum]

2. Dubspeeka ‘Time’ [Darkroom Dubs]

3. Mano Le Tough ‘Everything You’ve Done Before’ (Dixon) [Permanent Vacation]

4. Joris Voorn ‘Ringo Rework’ [Green]

5. Piemont ‘Give It Up’ [Selador]

6. Dusky ‘Careless’ [AUS]

7. Dave Seaman & John 00 Fleming ‘Unexpected Item In The Packing Area’ [Pro B Tech]

8. Dave Seaman & Funkagenda ‘Naughty Forest’ [Selador]

9. WaFF ‘Puke It Up’ [Hot Trax]

10. Rob Hes ‘Sector Twelve’ [Sudbeat]

11. Mano Le Tough ‘Primitive People’ (Tale Of Us) [Permanent Vacation]

Bookmark and Share