Radio Therapy Broadcast – October 2012

Listen again to my latest Radio Therapy Show. Now available for download too..

Tracklist as follows..
1. Hipp-E & Greg Eversoul ‘To Be Free’ [Tenampa]
2. G Pal Presents Mary Lee ‘Turn Back Up Again’ [Swift]
3. Pete Gooding & Jonathan Cowan feat. Kellie Allen ‘Limbo’ [Toolroom]
4. Baio ‘The Silent’ [Greco Roman]
5. Grand Corporation feat. Jeremy Glen ‘Wonder & Amazement’ (Deetron mix) [Classic]
6. Justin Martin ‘Don’t go’ (Dusky mix) [Dirtybird]
7. James Talk ‘Downtown’ [Suara]
8. Quivver ‘Fakes & Bullshit’ [Bedrock]
9. Dave Seaman & John 00 Fleming ‘Pixelated’ (Eelke Kleijn mix) [Outside The Box]
10. Stelios Vassiloudis ‘What’s That?’ [Bedrock]
11. John Digweed & Nick Muir ‘Raise’ [Bedrock]
12. Roger Martinez ‘Discovery’ [Vapour]

Bookmark and Share