Radio Therapy Broadcast July 2011

Listen again to the July edition of Dave’s monthly show for
Radio Therapy Broadcast July 2011 by Dave Seaman
Tracklist as follows…
1. Kimouts Vs. Pylon ‘Mo-Yo’ (King Unique Bootleg)
2. Sneaky Sound System ‘We Love’ (Pleasurekraft mix)
2. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann ‘Terra’ [Ideal]
4. Agent Orange NYC Vs. Becka ‘Fandango’ (Sam Ball)
5. X Press 2 feat. Doll ‘This Is War’ (Kink) [Skint]
6. Kreice ‘Exit From Bardo’ (Jim Rivers) [Alter Image]
7. Dousk ‘Blender’ (NIck Warren) [Vapour]
8. Oliver Lieb ‘Non Binary’ [Bedrock]
9. Funk D Void ‘Pyramid’ [Outpost]
10. Dosem ‘Origin’ [Tronic]
11. Underworld ‘Dark & Long’ (Christian Smith)[UnderworldLive]

Bookmark and Share