Radio Therapy Broadcast – December 2012

Listen again & download my latest Radio Show which premieres on on the third Tuesday of every month..

Tracklist as follows..

1. The Foals ‘Spanish Sahara’ (Talul Remix) [Warner Brothers]
2. Justin Martin ‘Molkini’ (Pezzner) [Dirty Bird]
3. Taisuke Chiba ‘Himawari (Vincenzo) [Sudbeat]
4. Layo & Bushwacka feat Kim Ann Foxman ‘Can’t Hurt You (Just Be) [Olmeto]
5. Oliver Schories ‘Sunset’ (Wankelmut Epic ) [Der Turnbeutel]
6. Gabriel Ananda ‘Sheet & Shakers’ [100% Pure]
7. Nick Hoppner ‘Sun Ritual’ [Kompakt Extra]
8. Danito & Agent! Raw Symphony’ [Cocoon]
9. Florian Meindl ‘Desert Falcon’ [Herzblut]
10. Dave Seaman & John 00 Fleming ‘Pixelated’ (Jamie Stevens) [Outside The Box]
11. Jokers Of The Scene ‘A Fine Line Between Nowhere & Now Here’ [Fool’s Gold]

Bookmark and Share